Teaching staff


Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
Sl No. Name Designation Qualification Specialization Department Edit link
1 Dr. Arun Kumar Principal M.Sc., Ph.D. Chemistry Chemistry
2 Dr. Subodh Kumar Associate Professor M.A., Ph.D. International Relation Chemistry
3 Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sinha Associate Professor M.A., Ph.D. Meditation Philosophy
4 Prof. Durgesh Mani Tewari Assistant Professor M.A., M.Phil (Economics) Econometrics & Statistics; International Trade, Development Economics Economics
5 Dr. Jay Prakash Singh Associate Professor M.Sc., Ph.D. Chemistry
6 Dr. Kamal Narayan Mandal Associate Professor M.A., Ph.D. Urban Geography Geography
7 Prof. Rajeshwar Mishra Associate Professor M.Sc. Cytology Zoology